Industry Event

Undefined

NAMUR Annual General Meeting

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 09:00 to Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 04:00
Bad Neuenahr
Germany

ABB Automation & Power World Conference

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 04:00
Houston, TX
United States
In-person and online, ABB Automation & Power World is the place to meet world-class industry experts, learn about solutions to your business challenges and experience the most innovative automation and electrification technologies and solutions for manufacturers and utilities being developed...

Miconex Exhibition

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 04:00
Shanghai
China
Miconex has been the leading show in the field of instrumentation and control in China. Learn More

Oil & Gas Asia Exhibition

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 04:00
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Oil & Gas Asia is a platform for O & G technology suppliers to tap into the business opportunities that exist in this dynamic regional market. Learn More

ISA Oman Exhibition

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 09:00 to Monday, January 23, 2017 - 04:00
Oman

Honeywell User Group Conference

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, June 23, 2017 - 15:00
JW Marriott Hill Country Resort & Spa
San Antonio, TX
United States
Honeywell Users Group (HUG) conference provides users of Honeywell process control and industrial automation systems with a forum to exchange technical information and provide feedback to Honeywell on their equipment and service needs. Learn More

Honeywell User Group 2016 - Americas

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 17:00 to Friday, June 24, 2016 - 17:00
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort
23808 Resort Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78261
United States
FieldComm Group will be in attendance at the Honeywell User Group (HUG) 2016 event held in San Antonio at the JW Marriot San Antonio Hill Country Resort. Be sure to visit us at their show to learn about the latest information about FieldComm Group and its technologies and how they fit with our...

ISA UAE Expo

Monday, May 30, 2016 - 09:00 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 16:00
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Held in Abu Dhabi, Paul Sereiko will be presenting "FieldComm Group and the IIoT" during a panel on Digital Oilfied. Exhibition Homepage